Asiantuntijapalveluita asuin-, toimisto-
ja liikekiinteistöjen korjausrakentamiseen

KnowTek Oy | 050 325 6656 | Autokeskuksentie 16 B 3. krs 33960 Pirkkala

Ari Elorinne

Toimitusjohtaja
050 325 6656
ari.elorinne@knowtek.fi

Mikko Aro

LVI-suunnittelija
050 364 7772
mikko.aro@knowtek.fi

Mikko Jarvansalo

Mittausteknikko
050 364 2423
mikko.jarvansalo@knowtek.fi

Pauli Jarvansalo

LVI-asentaja
045 257 4171
pauli.jarvansalo@knowtek.fi

Arto Kraft

LVI-asiantuntija
050 465 7730
arto.kraft@knowtek.fi

Jukka Lahtonen

Talotekninen asiantuntija
050 364 2425
jukka.lahtonen@knowtek.fi

Tero Mäkipää

Talotekninen asiantuntija
050 515 0229
tero.makipaa@knowtek.fi

Ville Siro

Aluepäällikkö, Pohjanmaa, LVI-suunnittelija
050 573 1010
ville.siro@knowtek.fi

Matti Merikallio

LVI-suunnittelija
050 444 5570
matti.merikallio@knowtek.fi

Harri Muhonen

LVI-suunnittelija
050 364 9680
harri.muhonen@knowtek.fi

Verneri Harjuntausta

LVI-suunnittelija
040 773 9776
verneri.harjuntausta@knowtek.fi

Tuomas Elorinne

Avustava LVI-suunnittelija
045 675 2221 ​​​​​​
tuomas.elorinne@knowtek.fi

Jori Ala-Nikkola

LVI-suunnittelija
050 552 6330
jori.ala-nikkola@knowtek.fi

Alex Putkonen

Taloushallinnon assistentti
050 351 0424
alex.putkonen@knowtek.fi